Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Jobs

SEEDS students

Recruitment calendar

Choose your career focus to see related MnDOT recruitment events:



Upcoming recruitment events 2017

Subject to change.

September

Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017

Campus & Community Fair
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
CSU Ballroom-Mankato State University
Mankato, MN

Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017

Duluth Workforce Center
1-3 p.m.
Duluth Workforce Center
Duluth, MN

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017

Metro State’s Diversity Networking & Job Fair
2-5 p.m.
Metro State University
Saint Paul, MN

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017

UMD E-Fest Career Fair
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
University of Minnesota, Duluth
Duluth, MN

Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

Macalester College Recruiting Fair
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Macalester College, Lower Dayton Commons
Saint Paul, MN

Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017

U of M Fall 2017 College of Science & Engineering Career Fair
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Mariucci Arena- U of M Twin Cities
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017

Dunwoody College of Technology Career Fair
9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Dunwoody College of Technology
818 Dunwoodby Blvd
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

NDSU Engineering and Tech Expo
NDSU Fargodome

October

Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017

ASCE Civil Engineering Career Fair
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities- Atrium of Ralph Rapson Hall
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017

Ferris State University Fall 2017 Career Fair
10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Ferris State University
Big Rapids, MI

Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017

State of MN Career Fair
10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
St. Paul River Centre
Saint Paul, MN