Graphic representation of a map with a compass on top

We are MnDOT: Join us!

Contact information

Home | Student Jobs | Graduate Engineer/Land Surveyor Trainees | Transportation Specialists | State of Minnesota Jobs | Contacts

Recruitment programs

 

As a leader in the transportation industry, MnDOT looks for dynamic employees from all walks of life.

 

Our programs provide job opportunities for both high school and college students as well as for graduate engineers and land surveyors.

 

Contact Us

 

Minnesota Department of Transportation
Recruitment Unit
Office of Human Resources
395 John Ireland Blvd MS200
St Paul, MN  55155

 

Sandy Caron – Recruitment Programs Manager
Phone: 651-366-3413 Fax: 651-366-3401
Email: sandra.caron@state.mn.us

 

Seeds Program
Calahena Merrick – Program Manager
Phone: 651-366-3380 Fax: 651-366-3401
Email: calahena.merrick@state.mn.us

 

Phoenix Program
Calahena Merrick – Program Manager
Phone: 651-366-3380 Fax: 651-366-3401
Email: calahena.merrick@state.mn.us

 

Graduate Engineer/Land Surveyor
Trainee Program

Desiree Doud – Program Manager
Phone: 651-366-3375 Fax: 651-366-3401
Email:desiree.doud@state.mn.us

 

MnCARRS Program

Additional Student Worker Opportunities
Additional Intern Opportunities

Sandy Caron – Recruitment Programs Manager
Phone: 651-366-3413 Fax: 651-366-3401
Email: sandra.caron@state.mn.us

 

Transportation Specialist Positions

Christine Fisher – Project Lead

Phone: 651-366-3410

Email: christine.fisher@state.mn.us

 

 

 

MnDOT District Contacts

Duluth/Virginia

District 1

Sue Fagan

Email: sue.fagan@state.mn.us

 

Bemidji/Crookston
District 2

Christine Johnson

Email: christine.a.johnson@state.mn.us

 

Baxter/St. Cloud
District 3

Betty Jo Winterowd
Email: betty.jo.winterowd@state.mn.us

 

Detroit Lakes/Morris
District 4

Lori Bakken

Email: lori.bakken@state.mn.us

 

Rochester/Owatonna
District 6

Patty Eckdahl

Email: patty.eckdahl@dot.state.mn.us

 

Mankato/Windom

District 7

Cindy Wagner

Email: cindy.wagner@state.mn.us

 

Willmar/Marshall

District 8

Nancy Kulseth

Email: nancy.kulseth@state.mn.us

 

Minneapolis/St. Paul

Metro District

Janelle Loye

Email: janelle.loye@state.mn.us