Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Jobs

traffic

Contacts

Seeds Program, Phoenix Program

Calahena Merrick
651-366-3380
calahena.merrick@state.mn.us 

Graduate Engineer/Land Surveyor Trainee Program

Desiree Doud
651-366-3375
desiree.doud@state.mn.us

MnCARRS Program, student worker opportunities, intern opportunities

Sandy Caron
651-366-3413
sandra.caron@state.mn.us 

Transportation Specialist opportunities

Christine Fisher
651-366-3410
christine.fisher@state.mn.us

Statewide contacts

Duluth/Virginia, District 1

Sue Fagan
sue.fagan@state.mn.us 

Bemidji/Crookston, District 2

Christine Johnson
christine.a.johnson@state.mn.us 

Baxter/St. Cloud, District 3

Betty Jo Winterowd
betty.jo.winterowd@state.mn.us 

Detroit Lakes/Morris, District 4

Lori Bakken
lori.bakken@state.mn.us 

Rochester/Owatonna, District 6

Patty Eckdahl
patty.eckdahl@dot.state.mn.us 

Mankato/Windom, District 7

Cindy Wagner
cindy.wagner@state.mn.us 

Willmar/Marshall, District 8

Nancy Kulseth
nancy.kulseth@state.mn.us 

Minneapolis/St. Paul, Metro District

Janelle Loye
janelle.loye@state.mn.us